Brampton Homestay Host # 10844

watchingmovies.baking, baseball, music,
shopping Clean cozy room with all requrement for living with cable t.v and internet

Victoria Homestay Host # 16793

Ideally, I would like a couple. The master bedroom is available and the second largest room. I would sleep in the smallest room. My wife and my stepson are planning to leave. Students to cover a bigger mortgage. The Major hobby is vegetable gardening. We live in the gorge tillicum area. It is 5 and a half minutes to the 11 and 8 bus (both commosin colleges and uvic) and about the same to the 21 22 and 26 bus on burnside (also both comosin colleges and uvic. It is quiet cul de sac. Large garden. Large master bedroom

New Westminster Homestay Host # 3110

likes to meeting new people and learning different cultures. cooking,reading,meeting new people,walking,out to the beach on summer time building is a walking distance approximately one to two minutes from douglas college, 2-3 minutes to new westminster skytrain. it is close the new westminster quay market,IGA, video store. Very nice view of the fraser river and the skytrain. There is no desk and chair in the bedroom but there is a study/computer room that students can use

Vancouver Homestay Host # 15403

We have always enjoyed hosting friends and family from Canada and abroad and would like to extend our hospitality to a student. We are located 10 min from UBC on a direct bus route. Visiting beaches,pools,local attractions, bike riding. Residential single family homes on direct bus line to UBC, Langara College Kitsilano Beach and Downtown Vancouver. Shopping nearby.

Burnaby Homestay Host # 7441

Fully updated (renod 2008) 905sqft 2 bedroom condo. Fully furnished. Bedroom comes with queen size bed, side table, and closet. High speed digital cable TV, Wi-Fi Internet, water, hot water heat, & hydro included. Shared laundry (50 cents a load). Fr I spend most of my time working. When Im not working I like to spend time with friends going. I like to go out to restaurants. I like going to the beach, playing hockey & golf. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I used to live in Japan. 2 minutes from Banks, Post Office, Pharmacy, Resaurants, & Grocery. 5 minutes to Metrotown/Metropolis Mall, Crystal Mall, Patterson Skytrain & Central Park.

Vancouver Homestay Host # 14336

we have been hosting students for approximately 4 years and enjoy the interaction and learning about different cultures. My children enjoy meeting people from around the world family walks, visit parks/beaches, bike rides We have lived here for 13 years and never had a problem. We are very close to shopping bus/transit community centre and library This room is large and fully furnished with queen bed desk/chair/lamp wifi and private tv

not sure how calculator works

Brisbane Homestay Host # 11830

Homestay Location and Map * Note: due to privacy policy, the map points to postal code area NOT exact location. Destination city is Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Our postal/zip code is 4013 Bus station is Other transit options is available Host’s Info Host # 11,830 Host name is a Male Married Children: none Adults at home: … Read more

Scarborough Homestay Host # 7984

walk exercise at local gym yoga classes read I have a lovely 2 bedroom separate entrance 4 piece bathroom laundry facilities Each bedroom has a single bed desk and tv basic cable I will cook dinner m-f