条款和条件

这些条款和条件适用于由IHA-国际寄宿家庭代理机构和/或其他机构提供的寄宿家庭计划和服务(计划)中的所有参与者,包括主持人,申请人,联属机构,学生和/或客户(用户)或VHA - 温哥华寄宿家庭代理公司,(该机构)。

我们强烈建议所有用户阅读并理解代理网站,页面,帖子和申请表中列出的以下条款和条件,免责声明,指导方针,常见问题和答案。

用户理解包括所有公司服务,管理人员,员工和网站在内的代理机构都是独立代理人,不能保证寄宿家庭学生与寄宿家庭之间,学生与教育机构或其他人之间的关系质量这个问题的关系。该机构不温和,但只能帮助更换和重新预订寄宿家庭。

用户承担与我参与该计划有关的任何和所有风险,并同意向包括其所有者,利益相关者,管理人员,员工,代理人和代表在内的所有责任和/或伤害,损失和/或损害赔偿。

如果用户参与计划,他/她必须购买他们自己的任何种类的保险,包括旅行,责任,生命,医疗,紧急情况,损害,家庭,车辆和/或其他费用出现任何索赔,伤害,损害和/或损失。请联系您的保险经纪人,旅行社或保险提供商以获取更多信息保险选项。

对于参与计划和/或使用计划服务或产品期间可能发生的任何伤害,损失,损害,问题或事故,该机构不承担任何责任。用户进一步理解,在用户之间发生的任何行为都不会得到该机构的批准,也不会由于任何原因让该机构对其行为负责。

Terms and conditions

These terms and conditions apply to all participants, including hosts, applicants, affiliates, students, and/or clients,(the users), in the homestay programs and services, (the program), being offered by IHA-International Homestay agency and/or VHA – Vancouver Homestay Agency Inc, (the agency).

All users are urged to read and understand the following terms and conditions, disclaimers, guidelines, frequently asked questions and answers outlined here on the agency website, pages, postings, and application forms.

The user understands that the agency including all company services, executives, employees, and websites are acting as independent agents who do NOT guarantee the quality of the relationship between the homestay student and the host family, and between student and the educational institution, or other relationships for that matter. The agency does not moderate but only assists with replacement and re-booking of homestays.

The user assumes any and all risks related to my participation in the program and agrees to release the agency harmless including all of their owners, stakeholders, executives, employees, agents, and representatives from all liability and/or claims of injuries, losses, and/or damages.

If the user participates in the program that he/she must purchase their own insurance of any kind, including travel, liability, life, medical, emergency, damage, home, vehicle and/or else, which may be necessary to medicate any costs should any claims, injuries, damages, and/or losses arise. Contact your insurance broker, travel agent, or insurance provider for more information insurance options.

The agency does NOT assume any responsibility for any injuries, losses, damages, problems or accidents that may occur during the participation in the program and/or the use of the program services or offerings. The user further understands that any actions that take place among the users will not be sanctioned by the agency nor do I hold the agency responsible for their actions for any reason.