الصفحة الرئيسية » الأحكام والشروط

الأحكام والشروط

تنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام على جميع المشاركين ، بما في ذلك المضيفين ، والمودعين ، والشركات التابعة ، والطلاب ، و / أو العملاء ، (المستخدمين) ، في برامج وخدمات الإقامة ، (البرنامج) ، التي تقدمها وكالة IHA-International Homestay و / أو VHA - فانكوفر هومستاي وكالة المؤتمر الوطني العراقي (الوكالة).

يتم حث جميع المستخدمين على قراءة وفهم الشروط والأحكام التالية ، وإخلاء المسئولية ، والإرشادات ، والأسئلة المتداولة والإجابات الواردة هنا على موقع الوكالة ، والصفحات ، والترحيلات ، ونماذج الطلبات.

يدرك المستخدم أن الوكالة بما في ذلك جميع خدمات الشركة والمديرين التنفيذيين والموظفين والمواقع الإلكترونية تعمل كوكلاء مستقلين لا يضمنون جودة العلاقة بين الطالب العائلي والعائلة المضيفة ، وبين الطالب والمؤسسة التعليمية ، أو غيرها العلاقات لهذه المسألة. الوكالة غير معتدلة ولكن تساعد فقط في استبدال وإعادة حجز أماكن الإقامة.

يفترض المستخدم جميع المخاطر المرتبطة بمشاركتي في البرنامج ويوافق على إطلاق الوكالة غير ضارة بما في ذلك جميع مالكيها وأصحاب المصلحة والمديرين التنفيذيين والموظفين والوكلاء والممثلين من جميع المسؤوليات و / أو المطالبات المتعلقة بالإصابات والخسائر و / أو الأضرار.

إذا شارك المستخدم في البرنامج فيجب عليه / عليها شراء تأمينه الخاص من أي نوع ، بما في ذلك السفر والمسؤولية والحياة والطبية والطوارئ والضرر والمنزل والمركبة و / أو غير ذلك ، والذي قد يكون ضروريًا لعلاج أي تكاليف تنشأ أية مطالبات أو إصابات أو أضرار و / أو خسائر. اتصل بوكيل التأمين أو وكيل السفر أو مزود التأمين للحصول على مزيد من خيارات التأمين على المعلومات.

لا تتحمل الوكالة أي مسؤولية عن أي إصابات أو خسائر أو أضرار أو مشاكل أو حوادث قد تحدث أثناء المشاركة في البرنامج و / أو استخدام خدمات البرنامج أو العروض. يدرك المستخدم كذلك أن أي إجراءات تحدث بين المستخدمين لن تخضع للعقوبة من قبل الوكالة ولا أحمل الوكالة المسئولة عن أفعالهم لأي سبب من الأسباب.

Terms and conditions

These terms and conditions apply to all participants, including hosts, applicants, affiliates, students, and/or clients,(the users), in the homestay programs and services, (the program), being offered by IHA-International Homestay agency and/or VHA – Vancouver Homestay Agency Inc, (the agency).

All users are urged to read and understand the following terms and conditions, disclaimers, guidelines, frequently asked questions and answers outlined here on the agency website, pages, postings, and application forms.

The user understands that the agency including all company services, executives, employees, and websites are acting as independent agents who do NOT guarantee the quality of the relationship between the homestay student and the host family, and between student and the educational institution, or other relationships for that matter. The agency does not moderate but only assists with replacement and re-booking of homestays.

The user assumes any and all risks related to my participation in the program and agrees to release the agency harmless including all of their owners, stakeholders, executives, employees, agents, and representatives from all liability and/or claims of injuries, losses, and/or damages.

If the user participates in the program that he/she must purchase their own insurance of any kind, including travel, liability, life, medical, emergency, damage, home, vehicle and/or else, which may be necessary to medicate any costs should any claims, injuries, damages, and/or losses arise. Contact your insurance broker, travel agent, or insurance provider for more information insurance options.

The agency does NOT assume any responsibility for any injuries, losses, damages, problems or accidents that may occur during the participation in the program and/or the use of the program services or offerings. The user further understands that any actions that take place among the users will not be sanctioned by the agency nor do I hold the agency responsible for their actions for any reason.