存档:Homestays

士嘉堡寄宿家庭#7437

我们想欢迎来自其他国家愿意学习英语的客人。我们是菲律宾华人家庭,非常友好热情好客。希望有一天能见到你。阅读去图书馆看DVD这是我女儿的卧室。但她通常会和我们睡觉。电视,但没有电缆(因为太多的广告和节目不适合儿童)提供高速互联网。很大的后院,安静的街区。欢迎来到我们的家。

学到更多

Richmond寄宿家庭#315

让我的家人体验和了解其他文化。同时赚取额外收入供我孩子未来使用。 Brighouse尼斯和真正的硬木地板干净。窗户朝东和后院,阳光充足。安静。

学到更多

温哥华寄宿家庭#17121

多元化我们的其他文化背景观看电视,唱歌,阅读书籍,打羽毛球,拼字游戏和宾果游戏。 41 Fraser Street带床头单人床,两侧边桌和每张桌子上的灯罩。房间角落侧的书桌椅和书房灯。

学到更多

Woodbridge寄宿家庭#16520

我们是一个年轻的家庭,想尝试新的东西,我们有空间去提供一个人。我们是非常社交的人。地下室是一个完整的一间卧室,散步,没有单独的入口,但他们能够我们住在一个小的细分,只是短短的步行路程。大量购物步行,驾车或乘坐公共交通工具。未来几年还会有一个即将到来的地铁延伸服务。乘坐公车即可抵达约克大学,亨伯学院和塞内卡学院。多伦多的所有学院和大学都坐公交车。大量的兼职工作机会。乘坐大约40分钟到一小时的巴士和地铁前往多伦多市中心。有一间带衣帽间的大卧室。大号床和一张书桌。可以添加更多的家具。卧室照片中的家具将不会作为客人使用的家具,因为这是我们的家具,但将被替换为适当的家具。

学到更多

埃德蒙顿寄宿家庭#15571

我们想了解其他文化,让他们了解加拿大的情况。我们在房子里有很多空间,并希望能够与某人分享。体育,烹饪,园艺,旅游美丽的邻居在埃德蒙顿西北侧。附近有散步路径的大湖,购物,交通,杂货店和图书馆。完整的地下室套房可用。不是私人入口,但会使用主前门。欢迎在主楼层使用地下室厨房或主厨房。主要水平的洗衣机和烘干机。

学到更多

萨里寄宿家庭#14633

我们想要结识来自世界各地的人们。有兴趣了解他们的文化,价值观,食物等,也喜欢帮助他们了解我们的国家等。阅读,看电视,出去散步,聊天,画指甲,做饭等。邻里很安静,安全,干净和绿色,非常适合放松散步。房间很干净,宽敞明亮,大窗户。

学到更多

维多利亚寄宿家庭#9529

我们是一个旅游良好的家庭,喜欢了解不同的文化。旅行,露营,远足,园艺,骑自行车安静的家庭邻近Pearkes娱乐中心;健身房;滑冰场;公园;购物;电影。几分钟到维多利亚市中心。一间卧室设有私人浴室和淋浴。卧室有大窗户和通往后甲板的门。我们注意到没有餐食,但可以谈判。

学到更多

本拿比寄宿家庭#11039

希望能够欢迎国际学生并加强他们在加拿大的逗留。我家提供优良的条件和良好的家庭环境。几年前我是大学生,我可以帮助你顺利过渡。网球,滑雪,烹饪伟大的邻里,容易进入市中心,学校/大学。步行3分钟到轻轨。靠近不列颠哥伦比亚省的餐馆和最大的购物中心。美丽的房间,新装修。

学到更多

基洛纳寄宿家庭#12273

坐落在美丽的基洛纳市中心。只需步行5分钟即可到达市中心和科伦敦的主要巴士总站。
客房可供男性或女性国际游客在海外学习或游览。特点包括家庭环境,徒步旅行,散步,去公园,游泳池,沙滩日,位于市中心的园艺,步行可至主要巴士总站,杂货店商店,公园,海滩

学到更多

萨里寄宿家庭#17078

我们是面向家庭,讲英语的家庭,喜欢吃东西和出游。步行可至Guildford市中心,T&T,电影院短途巴士前往SFU和昆特兰学院。可根据要求提供照片

学到更多

Archives: Homestays

Scarborough Homestay Host # 7437

We would like to welcome guest from other country who would love to learn English. We are Filipino- Chinese family whos very friendly and hospitable. Hoping to meet you one day. reading going to library watching dvd This is my daughter s bedroom. But she usually sleeps with us. TV but has no cable (because of too much commercials and shows that is not suitable for kids) Hi-Speed internet is provided. Very big backyard , quiet neighbourhood. Welcome to our home.

Learn more

Richmond Homestay Host # 315

To enable my family to experience and learn about other cultures. At the same time to earn extra income for future use for my kids. Brighouse Nice and clean with real hardwood floor. Window facing east and the backyard,lots of sunlight.Quiet.

Learn more

Vancouver Homestay Host # 17121

To diversify our other culture background Watching tv,singing,reading books,playing badminton,scrabble and bingo. 41 Fraser Street Single bed with headboard,side table on both sides and lampshade on each table.study table chair and study light in the corner side of the room.

Learn more

Woodbridge Homestay Host # 16520

We are a young family that would like to try something new and we have the space to provide someone. We are very social people. The basement is a fully finished with one bedroom and a walk in closethout with no separate entrance but they are able to We live in a small subdivision just a short walk to transit. Loads of shopping in walking and driving or public transportation away. There is an upcoming subway extension being put in in the next couple of years. Just a bus ride away from York university, Humber College and Seneca College. All colleges and universities in Toronto are all a bus ride away. Lots of opportunities for par time jobs. About a 40min to an hour bus and subway ride to downtown Toronto. There is a large bedroom with a walk in closet. Queen size bed and a desk and. May add some more furniture. The furniture in the bedroom pics will not be the ones used for the guest as that is our furniture but will be replaced with the appropriate furniture.

Learn more

Edmonton Homestay Host # 15571

We want to learn about other cultures and have them learn about what it is like in Canada. We have lots of space in the house and would like to be able to share that with someone. Sports, cooking, gardening, traveling Beautiful neighborhood on the north west side of Edmonton. Large lake with walking paths near by, shopping, transit, grocery and library. Full basement suite available. Not a private entrance, but will use the main front door. Welcome to use basement kitchen or main kitchen on main level. Washer and dryer on main level.

Learn more

Surrey Homestay Host # 14633

We wants to meet people from different parts of the world. Interested in learning about their culture, values, food etc, and also likes to help them learning about our country etc. Reading, watching TV, going out for a walk, chatting, painting nails, cooking etc Neighborhood is very quiet,safe, clean and green, very nice for relaxing walks. Room is very clean, spacious and bright with big window.

Learn more

Victoria Homestay Host # 9529

We are a well traveled family and enjoy learning about different cultures. Traveling, camping, hiking, gardening, biking Quiet family neighborhood close to Pearkes Recreation Centre; gym; skating rink; park; shopping; cinema. Minutes to downtown Victoria. One bedroom with private bathroom and shower. The bedroom has large windows and a door which leads to the back deck. We have noted no meals but that can be negotiated.

Learn more

Burnaby Homestay Host # 11039

Would love to welcome international students and enhance their stay in Canada. My home provides excellent conditions, and great family environment. Being university student myself couple of years ago, I can help you make this transition smoothly. tennis, skiing, cooking Great neighborhood,easy access to downtown,schools/universities. 3 minutes walk to Skytrain. Close to restaurants and the largest shopping centre in British Columbia. Beautiful room, newly furnished.

Learn more

Kelowna Homestay Host # 12273

Located in the beautiful downtown of Kelowna.Just a 5 minute walk to the heart of downtown and kelownas main bus terminal.
Room available for male or female international visitor while they study or visit abroad.Features include family environment,a hikes, walks, going to parks, pools, beach days, gardening located in the heart of downtown, walking distance to main bus terminal, grocery stores, parks, beaches

Learn more

Surrey Homestay Host # 17078

We are family oriented, English speaking family that enjoy eating and going on excursions. Walking distance to Guildford Town centre, T&T, movie theatre short bus ride to SFU and Kwantlen college. Pictures available upon request

Learn more