الآرشيفات: Homestays

Scarborough Homestay Host # 7437

نود أن نرحب بالضيوف من بلد آخر ممن يحبون تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية. نحن أسرة الفلبينية الصينية whos ودية للغاية ومضياف. أتمنى أن أقابلك يومًا ما. قراءة الذهاب إلى مكتبة مشاهدة دي في دي هذه هي غرفة نوم ابنتي. لكنها عادة ما تنام معنا. التلفزيون ولكن ليس لديه كابل (بسبب الكثير من الإعلانات والعروض التي ليست مناسبة للأطفال) يتم توفير خدمة الإنترنت عالي السرعة. الفناء الخلفي كبير جدا ، حي هادئ. مرحبا بكم في المنزل.

أعرف أكثر

ريتشموند هومستاي هوست # 315

لتمكين عائلتي من تجربة وتعلم الثقافات الأخرى. في نفس الوقت لكسب دخل إضافي لاستخدامها في المستقبل لأطفالي. Brighouse لطيفة ونظيفة مع الكلمة الصلبة الحقيقية. نافذة تواجه الشرق والفناء الخلفي ، والكثير من أشعة الشمس.

أعرف أكثر

Vancouver Homestay Host # 17121

لتنويع خلفية ثقافتنا الأخرى مشاهدة التلفزيون ، الغناء ، قراءة الكتب ، لعب تنس الريشة ، الخربشة والبنغو. 41 Fraser Street سرير مفرد مع لوح أمامي ، طاولة جانبية على كلا الجانبين وعمود لامع على كل طاولة. مقعد طاولة دراسة ومصباح دراسي في الجانب الركني من الغرفة.

أعرف أكثر

Woodbridge Homestay Host # 16520

نحن عائلة شابة ترغب في تجربة شيء جديد ولدينا مساحة لتقديم شخص ما. نحن شعب اجتماعي جدا. الطابق السفلي هو الانتهاء بالكامل مع غرفة نوم واحدة والمشي في closethout مع عدم وجود مدخل منفصل ولكنهم قادرون على العيش في تقسيم صغير على بعد مسافة قصيرة من العبور. الكثير من التسوق في المشي والقيادة أو وسائل النقل العام بعيدا. هناك تمديد لمترو الأنفاق القادم يتم طرحه في العامين المقبلين. مجرد ركوب حافلة من جامعة يورك ، كلية هامبر وكلية سينيكا. تقع جميع الكليات والجامعات في تورونتو على بعد رحلة بالحافلة. الكثير من الفرص لوظائف وقت العمل. حوالي 40 دقيقة إلى ساعة حافلة وقطار الأنفاق إلى وسط مدينة تورونتو. هناك غرفة نوم كبيرة مع المشي في خزانة. سرير بحجم كوين ومكتب و. قد يضيف بعض المزيد من الأثاث. لن يكون الأثاث الموجود في غرفة نوم غرفة النوم هو الأثاث المستخدم للضيف لأن هذا هو أثاثنا ولكن سيتم استبداله بالأثاث المناسب.

أعرف أكثر

Edmonton Homestay Host # 15571

نريد أن نتعرف على الثقافات الأخرى وأن نجعلهم يتعرفون على ما هو عليه في كندا. لدينا الكثير من المساحة في المنزل ونرغب في مشاركة ذلك مع شخص ما. الرياضة ، والطبخ ، والحدائق ، والسفر الحي الجميل على الجانب الشمالي الغربي من ادمونتون. بحيرة كبيرة مع مسارات المشي بالقرب من التسوق والتسوق والبقالة والمكتبة. جناح الطابق السفلي الكامل المتاحة. لا مدخل خاص ، ولكن سوف تستخدم الباب الأمامي الرئيسي. مرحبا بكم في استخدام مطبخ الطابق السفلي أو المطبخ الرئيسي على المستوى الرئيسي. غسالة ومجفف على المستوى الرئيسي.

أعرف أكثر

Surrey Homestay Host # 14633

نريد أن نلتقي بأشخاص من أنحاء مختلفة من العالم. يهتم بالتعرف على ثقافتهم وقيمهم وطعامهم وما إلى ذلك ، ويحب كذلك مساعدتهم في التعرف على بلدنا ، إلخ. القراءة ومشاهدة التلفاز والخروج للمشي والدردشة وأظافر الرسم والطبخ إلخ. الحي هادئ جداً وآمن ونظيفة والخضراء ، لطيفة جدا للمشي الاسترخاء. الغرفة نظيفة جدا وواسعة ومشرقة مع نافذة كبيرة.

أعرف أكثر

فيكتوريا هومستاي هوست # 9529

نحن عائلة جيدة السفر والتمتع التعلم عن الثقافات المختلفة. السفر ، والتخييم ، والمشي ، والحدائق العامة ، وركوب الدراجات حي الأسرة الهادئة بالقرب من مركز الترفيه Pearkes. نادي رياضي؛ مزلجة التزلج؛ منتزه؛ التسوق؛ سينما. دقائق إلى وسط مدينة فيكتوريا. غرفة نوم واحدة مع حمام خاص ودش. تحتوي غرفة النوم على نوافذ كبيرة وباب يؤدي إلى السطح الخلفي. لاحظنا أي وجبات ولكن يمكن التفاوض عليها.

أعرف أكثر

Burnaby Homestay Host # 11039

أحب أن أرحب بالطلاب الدوليين وتعزيز إقامتهم في كندا. يوفر منزلي ظروفًا ممتازة وبيئة عائلية رائعة. كونك طالب جامعي قبل عامين ، يمكنني مساعدتك على إجراء هذا الانتقال بسلاسة. التنس ، التزلج ، الطهي الحي الرائع ، سهولة الوصول إلى وسط المدينة ، المدارس / الجامعات. 3 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام إلى Skytrain. بالقرب من المطاعم وأكبر مركز تسوق في كولومبيا البريطانية. غرفة جميلة ، مفروشة حديثا.

أعرف أكثر

Kelowna Homestay Host # 12273

يقع في وسط مدينة كيلونا الجميلة. مجرد 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام إلى قلب وسط المدينة ومحطة الحافلات الرئيسية كيلواناس.
الغرفة متاحة للزوار الدوليين أو الإناث أثناء دراستهم أو زيارتهم للخارج.الميزات تشمل البيئة العائلية ، والمشي لمسافات طويلة ، والمشي ، والذهاب إلى المتنزهات ، وحمامات السباحة ، وأيام الشاطئ ، والبستنة الواقعة في قلب وسط المدينة ، على بعد مسافة سير من محطة الحافلات الرئيسية ، البقالة المتاجر والحدائق والشواطئ

أعرف أكثر

Surrey Homestay Host # 17078

نحن عائلات ، عائلة ناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية تستمتع بتناول الطعام والقيام بالرحلات الاستكشافية. سيرا على الأقدام إلى مركز مدينة غيلدفورد ، T & T ، ركوب حافلة قصيرة مسرح السينما إلى SFU وكلية Kwantlen. الصور المتاحة عند الطلب

أعرف أكثر

Archives: Homestays

Scarborough Homestay Host # 7437

We would like to welcome guest from other country who would love to learn English. We are Filipino- Chinese family whos very friendly and hospitable. Hoping to meet you one day. reading going to library watching dvd This is my daughter s bedroom. But she usually sleeps with us. TV but has no cable (because of too much commercials and shows that is not suitable for kids) Hi-Speed internet is provided. Very big backyard , quiet neighbourhood. Welcome to our home.

Learn more

Richmond Homestay Host # 315

To enable my family to experience and learn about other cultures. At the same time to earn extra income for future use for my kids. Brighouse Nice and clean with real hardwood floor. Window facing east and the backyard,lots of sunlight.Quiet.

Learn more

Vancouver Homestay Host # 17121

To diversify our other culture background Watching tv,singing,reading books,playing badminton,scrabble and bingo. 41 Fraser Street Single bed with headboard,side table on both sides and lampshade on each table.study table chair and study light in the corner side of the room.

Learn more

Woodbridge Homestay Host # 16520

We are a young family that would like to try something new and we have the space to provide someone. We are very social people. The basement is a fully finished with one bedroom and a walk in closethout with no separate entrance but they are able to We live in a small subdivision just a short walk to transit. Loads of shopping in walking and driving or public transportation away. There is an upcoming subway extension being put in in the next couple of years. Just a bus ride away from York university, Humber College and Seneca College. All colleges and universities in Toronto are all a bus ride away. Lots of opportunities for par time jobs. About a 40min to an hour bus and subway ride to downtown Toronto. There is a large bedroom with a walk in closet. Queen size bed and a desk and. May add some more furniture. The furniture in the bedroom pics will not be the ones used for the guest as that is our furniture but will be replaced with the appropriate furniture.

Learn more

Edmonton Homestay Host # 15571

We want to learn about other cultures and have them learn about what it is like in Canada. We have lots of space in the house and would like to be able to share that with someone. Sports, cooking, gardening, traveling Beautiful neighborhood on the north west side of Edmonton. Large lake with walking paths near by, shopping, transit, grocery and library. Full basement suite available. Not a private entrance, but will use the main front door. Welcome to use basement kitchen or main kitchen on main level. Washer and dryer on main level.

Learn more

Surrey Homestay Host # 14633

We wants to meet people from different parts of the world. Interested in learning about their culture, values, food etc, and also likes to help them learning about our country etc. Reading, watching TV, going out for a walk, chatting, painting nails, cooking etc Neighborhood is very quiet,safe, clean and green, very nice for relaxing walks. Room is very clean, spacious and bright with big window.

Learn more

Victoria Homestay Host # 9529

We are a well traveled family and enjoy learning about different cultures. Traveling, camping, hiking, gardening, biking Quiet family neighborhood close to Pearkes Recreation Centre; gym; skating rink; park; shopping; cinema. Minutes to downtown Victoria. One bedroom with private bathroom and shower. The bedroom has large windows and a door which leads to the back deck. We have noted no meals but that can be negotiated.

Learn more

Burnaby Homestay Host # 11039

Would love to welcome international students and enhance their stay in Canada. My home provides excellent conditions, and great family environment. Being university student myself couple of years ago, I can help you make this transition smoothly. tennis, skiing, cooking Great neighborhood,easy access to downtown,schools/universities. 3 minutes walk to Skytrain. Close to restaurants and the largest shopping centre in British Columbia. Beautiful room, newly furnished.

Learn more

Kelowna Homestay Host # 12273

Located in the beautiful downtown of Kelowna.Just a 5 minute walk to the heart of downtown and kelownas main bus terminal.
Room available for male or female international visitor while they study or visit abroad.Features include family environment,a hikes, walks, going to parks, pools, beach days, gardening located in the heart of downtown, walking distance to main bus terminal, grocery stores, parks, beaches

Learn more

Surrey Homestay Host # 17078

We are family oriented, English speaking family that enjoy eating and going on excursions. Walking distance to Guildford Town centre, T&T, movie theatre short bus ride to SFU and Kwantlen college. Pictures available upon request

Learn more