隐私政策

我们的隐私政策是作为我们致力于将最高质量的服务与最高诚信水平相结合来处理我们的客户和合作伙伴的延伸而开发的。本政策旨在帮助您了解我们如何收集,使用和保护您提供给我们的个人信息,并协助您在使用我们的服务时作出明智的决定。此声明将持续根据新技术,业务惯例和客户需求进行评估。

我们收到的信息:

如果您想通过代理网站使用我们的代理服务,您可以向我们提供您选择向我们透露的个人信息,以便找到寄宿家庭,联系您,成为寄宿家庭的客人,成为寄宿家庭,和/或列出您的寄宿请求和设施。

我们如何处理这些信息?

您提供给我们的信息或材料不会用于任何其他目的,而不是用于寻找适当的寄宿家庭安置和潜在寄宿家庭与潜在寄宿家庭申请人的匹配。我们将形成关于您的档案,以及您提供给我们的信息来进行比赛。我们将确保您的联系信息不会被公众所知。

在我们的网站上显示您的寄宿设施,地图和一些照片的简要说明以产生兴趣,但出于安全原因,我们会在开始时通过我们联系,直到合适的比赛变得明显。该机构可以使用您通过本网站提供给我们的描述和照片,以便为我们的客户进行营销,销售和促销 - 电子或印刷品以实现此目标。然后可以在稍后的阶段提供联系信息给成功的寄宿家庭申请人。

我们希望您能处理我们为对方提供的信息!

如果您从我们那里收到关于寄宿家庭学生或寄宿家庭档案的任何信息或材料,那么提供给您的信息和资料必须保密,不得用于其他任何目的,而不是用于接受或拒绝寄宿家庭优惠。

您的同意:

通过使用本网站,您向我们表示同意授权我们收集和使用您的信息,如上所述。如果我们更改我们的隐私政策和程序,我们会在网站上发布这些更改。
作为本网站和我们代理服务的用户,作为潜在寄宿家庭或寄宿申请人,您必须同意上述隐私政策和 放弃.

如何删除您的信息:

在任何时候,您都可以删除您的申请资料,退订所有电子邮件,和/或要求我们将您从机构网站中删除。

Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy was developed as an extension of our commitment to combine the highest-quality services with the highest level of integrity in dealing with our clients and partners. The Policy is designed to assist you in understanding how we collect, use and safeguard the personal information you provide to us and to assist you in making informed decisions when using our services. This statement will be continuously assessed against new technologies, business practices, and our clients’ needs.

Information that we receive from you:

If you would like to use our agency services through the agency website, you may provide us with your personal information that you choose to disclose to us for the purpose of finding a homestay, contacting you, becoming a homestay guest, becoming a host family, and/or listing your homestay request and facilities with us.

What do we do with this information?

Your information or materials you provide to us will not be used for any other purpose than finding appropriate homestay placement and matching of potential host families with potential homestay applicants. We will form a profile about you and what information that you offered us to do the match. We will make sure that your contact information will remain hidden from the public eye.

Display a brief description of your homestay facilities, map and some photographs on our website to generate interest, but for safety reasons, contact will be made through us at the beginning until a suitable match becomes apparent. The agency may use descriptions and photographs that you provided to us via this website for marketing, sales, and promotion to our clients – electronic or print to attain this goal. Contact information may be then provided, at a later stage, to successful homestay applicants on individual bases.

What we expect you to do with the information that we provide for the other party!

If you receive any information or material from us regarding homestay student or host family profile, the information and materials that will be provided to you must remain confidential and must not be used for any other purpose than making a decision regarding accepting or rejecting a homestay offer.

Your Consent:

By using this website, you are giving us consent authorizing us to collect and use your information as described above. If we change our privacy policies and procedures, we will post those changes on here on our website.
As a user of this website and our agency services, as a potential host family or homestay applicant, you must agree to above privacy policy and disclaimer.

How to delete your information:

At any time, you can either delete your application profile, unsubscribe from all emails, and/or ask us to remove you from the agency website.