سياسة الخصوصية

لقد تم تطوير سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا كتمديد لالتزامنا بالجمع بين أعلى الخدمات ذات الجودة وأعلى مستوى من النزاهة في التعامل مع عملائنا وشركائنا. تم تصميم السياسة لمساعدتك في فهم كيفية جمع واستخدام وحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها ولمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة عند استخدام خدماتنا. وسيتم تقييم هذا البيان باستمرار ضد التقنيات الجديدة ، والممارسات التجارية ، واحتياجات عملائنا.

المعلومات التي نتلقاها منك:

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام خدمات الوكالة الخاصة بنا من خلال موقع الوكالة على شبكة الإنترنت ، فيمكنك تزويدنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية التي اخترت الكشف عنها لنا لغرض العثور على الإقامة مع عائلة ، والاتصال بك ، وتصبح ضيفًا للإقامة مع العائلات المضيفة ، و / أو سرد طلب الإقامة الخاصة بك والمرافق معنا.

ماذا نفعل بهذه المعلومات؟

لن يتم استخدام معلوماتك أو موادك التي تزودنا بها لأي غرض آخر غير العثور على مكان مناسب للإقامة ومضاهاة العائلات المضيفة المحتملة التي لديها متطوعين محتملين. سننشئ ملفًا شخصيًا عنك وعن المعلومات التي قدمتها لنا للقيام بالمباراة. سوف نتأكد من أن معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ستبقى مخفية عن أعين الناس.

اعرض وصفًا موجزًا ​​لمرافق الإقامة المنزلية والخريطة وبعض الصور على موقعنا الإلكتروني لتوليد الاهتمام ، ولكن لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، سيتم الاتصال بنا في البداية حتى تصبح مباراة مناسبة واضحة. قد تستخدم الوكالة الأوصاف والصور الفوتوغرافية التي قدمتها لنا عبر هذا الموقع للتسويق والمبيعات والترويج لعملائنا - إلكترونيًا أو مطبوعًا لتحقيق هذا الهدف. يمكن بعد ذلك تقديم معلومات الاتصال ، في مرحلة لاحقة ، إلى المتقدمين الناجحين في الإقامة المنزلية على أسس فردية.

ما نتوقع منك القيام به مع المعلومات التي نقدمها للطرف الآخر!

إذا تلقيت أية معلومات أو مواد منا بخصوص الطالب أو العائلة المضيفة ، يجب أن تظل المعلومات والمواد التي ستقدم لك سرية ويجب عدم استخدامها لأي غرض آخر غير اتخاذ قرار بشأن قبول أو رفض عرض الإقامة .

موافقتك:

باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك تمنحنا موافقتك على تفويضنا بجمع واستخدام معلوماتك كما هو موضح أعلاه. إذا قمنا بتغيير سياسات وإجراءات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، فسوف نقوم بنشر هذه التغييرات هنا على موقعنا.
بصفتك مستخدمًا لهذا الموقع وخدمات وكالتنا ، كعائلة مضيفة محتملة أو مقدم خدمة عائلة مضيفة ، يجب عليك الموافقة على سياسة الخصوصية أعلاه و تنصل.

كيفية حذف معلوماتك:

في أي وقت ، يمكنك إما حذف ملف تعريف التطبيق الخاص بك ، أو إلغاء الاشتراك من جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، و / أو مطالبتك بإزالتك من موقع الوكالة على الويب.

Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy was developed as an extension of our commitment to combine the highest-quality services with the highest level of integrity in dealing with our clients and partners. The Policy is designed to assist you in understanding how we collect, use and safeguard the personal information you provide to us and to assist you in making informed decisions when using our services. This statement will be continuously assessed against new technologies, business practices, and our clients’ needs.

Information that we receive from you:

If you would like to use our agency services through the agency website, you may provide us with your personal information that you choose to disclose to us for the purpose of finding a homestay, contacting you, becoming a homestay guest, becoming a host family, and/or listing your homestay request and facilities with us.

What do we do with this information?

Your information or materials you provide to us will not be used for any other purpose than finding appropriate homestay placement and matching of potential host families with potential homestay applicants. We will form a profile about you and what information that you offered us to do the match. We will make sure that your contact information will remain hidden from the public eye.

Display a brief description of your homestay facilities, map and some photographs on our website to generate interest, but for safety reasons, contact will be made through us at the beginning until a suitable match becomes apparent. The agency may use descriptions and photographs that you provided to us via this website for marketing, sales, and promotion to our clients – electronic or print to attain this goal. Contact information may be then provided, at a later stage, to successful homestay applicants on individual bases.

What we expect you to do with the information that we provide for the other party!

If you receive any information or material from us regarding homestay student or host family profile, the information and materials that will be provided to you must remain confidential and must not be used for any other purpose than making a decision regarding accepting or rejecting a homestay offer.

Your Consent:

By using this website, you are giving us consent authorizing us to collect and use your information as described above. If we change our privacy policies and procedures, we will post those changes on here on our website.
As a user of this website and our agency services, as a potential host family or homestay applicant, you must agree to above privacy policy and disclaimer.

How to delete your information:

At any time, you can either delete your application profile, unsubscribe from all emails, and/or ask us to remove you from the agency website.