الصفحة الرئيسية » الإقامة مع عائلة

الإقامة مع عائلة

أسعار الإقامة مع العائلات تبدأ من:

غرف فقط
لا وجبات> من
$175
أسبوع
غرفة فقط

غرفة خاصة

واي فاي

مطبخ

الإفطار فقط
وجبة واحدة> من
$200
أسبوع
سرير و فطور

غرفة خاصة

واي فاي

وجبة افطار

ممتلئ
ثلاث وجبات> من
$250
أسبوع
ثلاث وجبات

غرفة خاصة

واي فاي

3 وجبات

** تخضع جميع المواضع التي تستضيف المضيفات إلى حد أدنى من رسوم الحجز بنسبة 5٪ للإقامات طويلة الأجل ، وما لا يزيد عن 10٪ رسوم حجز قصيرة الأجل. رسوم الحجز التي تساعد على تغطية نظام الحجز على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وفريق الدعم والمعاملات المصرفية وتكاليف التسويق التي خصصناها جزئيًا لمساعدة العائلات المضيفة وأصحاب المنازل.

لماذا تسرد إقامتك معنا؟

  1. قم بإدراج الإقامة الخاصة بك مجانًا أو قم بترقيتها للحصول على اشتراك صغير.
  2. الفحص المنتظم لطلاب الإقامة المنزلية والمساعدة في الحجز.
  3. تلقي معلومات الطالب أو الضيف قبل قبول أي شخص.
  4. أكمل عرض الإقامة المنزلية الخاصة بك في دقائق وترك الباقي لنا.
  5. عندما يكون الطالب مهتمًا ، سيتصل بك منسق.

ننضم إلينا لنصبح مضيفًا!

  • إن الحصول على استضافة مضيفة للطلاب هو وسيلة ممتازة لتشكيل صداقات عالمية مع توفير دخل إضافي لتعويض بعض نفقات منزلك وتكلفة الطعام وبعض المرافق.
  • إذا كنت تستمتع باجتماع ومشاركة المنزل مع الطلاب وتعريفهم لعائلتك وأصدقائك وأسلوب حياتك ، فأنت في طريقك إلى أن تصبح مضيفًا لعائلتك.
  • إذا كان لديك غرفة ضيوف مريحة ومفروشة ، وبيئة سعيدة ومبهجة ، فإنك تستوفي متطلبات الوكالة. يجب أن توفر كل غرفة سريرًا مريحًا مع بياضات أسرّة نظيفة وإضاءة جيدة ومكتب وكرسي وخزانة ونافذة ونافذة مع الظل لخصوصية الطلاب.
  • في ترتيبات الإقامة المنزلية ، يجب تضمين المرافق الأساسية وخدمة الواي فاي في معدل الإقامة التي تقدمها للطلاب. بالنسبة لمعظم الطلاب في الوقت الحاضر ، فكروا في الوصول إلى الإنترنت فائق السرعة كأهمية الحصول على المياه في حنفياتكم.
  • يجب أن يكون جميع أفراد أسرتك قادرين على الترحيب بالطلاب ، والتحدث باللغة الإنجليزية في جميع الأوقات عندما يكون الطالب حاضراً ، وأن يكونوا قادرين على مساعدتهم بأي طريقة ممكنة. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على مقابلة الطلاب عند وصولهم إلى منزلك ، وقادرين على إظهارهم حول منزلك وجارك.
  • يرجى تجنب أن يفقد الطالب يومه الأول أو يصبح غير قادر على الوصول إليه عبر الهاتف في حالة فقدانه في المدينة. تأكد من امتلاك الطالب لخريطة جيدة أو عنوان منزل أو بطاقة جهة اتصال قبل خروجه لأول مرة بمفرده.
  • كجزء من كونك مضيفًا جيدًا ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على تقديم النصح للطلاب حول كيفية الحفاظ على سلامتهم في المنطقة ، وعرض كيفية التنقل من وإلى المدرسة أو الكلية ، أو إلى أماكن التسوق للحصول على طعام أو وجبات خفيفة أو ملابس إضافية. أبلغهم بأفضل الطرق لاستخدام شبكة النقل العام في مدينتك لتسهيل التنقلات بشكل أسرع وأسهل.
  • اعطهم معلومات عن أماكن الجذب والأماكن الممتعة التي يمكن مشاهدتها ستكون مفيدة جدًا أيضًا. تضمينها في الأنشطة الترفيهية مع عائلتك إذا استطعت. قد يتمكن بعض الطلاب من الاشتراك ودفع تكاليفهم الخاصة لهذه الأنشطة.

Home » Homestay Listing

Homestay Listing

Homestay rates start from:

Rooms only
no meals > from
$175
a week
room only

Private room

WiFi

Kitchen

Breakfast only
one meal > from
$200
a week
bed & breakfast

Private room

WiFi

Breakfast

Full board
three meals > from
$250
a week
three meals

Private room

WiFi

3 meals

** All homestay host placements are subject to a minimum booking fee of 5% for long-term stays, and up to a maximum of 10% booking fee short-term ones. The booking fee which helps cover the 24/7 booking system, support team, banking transaction, and marketing costs that we partly dedicated to assisting our host families and homeowners.

Why list your homestay with us?

  1. List your homestay free of charge or upgrade it for a small subscription.
  2. Regular screening of homestay students and booking assistance.
  3. Receive student or guest information before accepting anyone.
  4. Complete your homestay offer in minutes and leave the rest to us.
  5. When a student is interested, a coordinator will contact you.

We join us to become a host!

  • Becoming a homestay host for students is an excellent way to form worldwide friendships while making additional income to offset some of your home’s expenses, cost of food, and some utilities.
  • If you enjoy meeting and sharing your home with students and introduce them to your family, friends, and lifestyle, then you are on your way to becoming a homestay host.
  • If you have an extra furnished and comfortable guest room, and happy and cheerful environment, then you have met the agency’s requirement. Each room must offer a comfortable bed with clean linen, good lighting, desk and chair, closet, a door and a window with shade for student privacy.
  • In homestay arrangement, basic utilities and WiFi must be included in a homestay rate that you offer to a student. For most students nowadays consider high-speed access Internet as important as having water in your taps.
  • All members of your household should be able to welcome students, speak English all times when the student is present, and be able to assist them in any way they can. You should be able to meet students when they arrive at your home, and able to show them around your home and neighbourhood.
  • Please avoid that a student gets lost on their first day or become unable to reach on the phone should they still get lost in town. Ensure that student will have a good map, home address, or contact card before she/he goes out first time alone.
  • As part of being a good host, you should be able to advise students on how to stay safe around the area, show them how to commute to and from school or college, where to shop for additional food, snacks or clothing. Inform them of best ways to use the public transit network in your city for faster and easy commutes.
  • Give them information about attractions and fun places to see would be very helpful too. Include them in fun activities with your family if you can. Some student may be able to opt-in and pay their own cost for these activities.