» 寄宿家庭列表

寄宿家庭列表

寄宿家庭的价格从:

仅限客房
不吃饭>
$175
一周
仅限房间

私人房间

无线上网

厨房

只有早餐
一顿饭>
$200
一周
床和早餐

私人房间

无线上网

早餐

全食宿
三餐>起
$250
一周
三餐

私人房间

无线上网

3顿饭

**所有寄宿家庭住宿的长期住宿费用最低为5%,短期住宿费用最高为10%。预订费帮助涵盖24/7预订系统,支持团队,银行交易和营销成本,我们部分致力于协助我们的寄宿家庭和房主。

为什么要列出你的寄宿家庭?

  1. 免费列出您的寄宿家庭,或升级为小型订阅。
  2. 定期检查寄宿家庭的学生和预约援助。
  3. 在接受任何人之前接收学生或客人信息。
  4. 在几分钟内完成您的寄宿服务,并将其余的给我们。
  5. 当学生感兴趣时,协调员会与您联系。

我们和我们一起成为主人!

  • 成为学生的寄宿家庭是一个很好的方式来形成全球友谊,同时增加额外的收入来抵消一些家庭的开支,食物成本和一些公用事业。
  • 如果你喜欢与学生见面和分享你的家庭,并将他们介绍给你的家人,朋友和生活方式,那么你正在成为寄宿家庭的主人。
  • 如果你有一个额外的家具和舒适的客房,以及愉快和愉快的环境,那么你已经达到了该机构的要求。每间客房必须提供干净的床单,良好的照明,桌子和椅子,衣柜,门和一个带遮阳帘的学生隐私窗口。
  • 在寄宿安排中,基本的公用设施和WiFi必须包含在您提供给学生的寄宿费用中。对于现今大多数学生来说,考虑高速访问互联网与水龙头一样重要。
  • 所有家庭成员都应该能够欢迎学生,在学生在场的同时能够讲英语,并且能够以任何可能的方式帮助他们。你应该能够在学生抵达你的家时与他们见面,并且能够在你的家和邻居周围展示他们。
  • 请避免让学生在第一天迷路,或者如果他们仍然在城里迷路,将无法接通电话。确保学生在他/她第一次外出之前将有一张好的地图,家庭住址或联系卡。
  • 作为一名好主人的一部分,你应该能够建议学生如何在该地区保持安全,向他们展示如何上下学或上大学,在哪里购买额外的食物,零食或衣服。告知他们使用城市中的公共交通网络的最佳途径,以便更快捷地通勤。
  • 给他们提供关于景点的信息,看看有趣的地方也会很有帮助。如果可以的话,请将他们与家人一起参加有趣的活动。有些学生可能可以选择加入并为这些活动支付自己的费用。

Home » Homestay Listing

Homestay Listing

Homestay rates start from:

Rooms only
no meals > from
$175
a week
room only

Private room

WiFi

Kitchen

Breakfast only
one meal > from
$200
a week
bed & breakfast

Private room

WiFi

Breakfast

Full board
three meals > from
$250
a week
three meals

Private room

WiFi

3 meals

** All homestay host placements are subject to a minimum booking fee of 5% for long-term stays, and up to a maximum of 10% booking fee short-term ones. The booking fee which helps cover the 24/7 booking system, support team, banking transaction, and marketing costs that we partly dedicated to assisting our host families and homeowners.

Why list your homestay with us?

  1. List your homestay free of charge or upgrade it for a small subscription.
  2. Regular screening of homestay students and booking assistance.
  3. Receive student or guest information before accepting anyone.
  4. Complete your homestay offer in minutes and leave the rest to us.
  5. When a student is interested, a coordinator will contact you.

We join us to become a host!

  • Becoming a homestay host for students is an excellent way to form worldwide friendships while making additional income to offset some of your home’s expenses, cost of food, and some utilities.
  • If you enjoy meeting and sharing your home with students and introduce them to your family, friends, and lifestyle, then you are on your way to becoming a homestay host.
  • If you have an extra furnished and comfortable guest room, and happy and cheerful environment, then you have met the agency’s requirement. Each room must offer a comfortable bed with clean linen, good lighting, desk and chair, closet, a door and a window with shade for student privacy.
  • In homestay arrangement, basic utilities and WiFi must be included in a homestay rate that you offer to a student. For most students nowadays consider high-speed access Internet as important as having water in your taps.
  • All members of your household should be able to welcome students, speak English all times when the student is present, and be able to assist them in any way they can. You should be able to meet students when they arrive at your home, and able to show them around your home and neighbourhood.
  • Please avoid that a student gets lost on their first day or become unable to reach on the phone should they still get lost in town. Ensure that student will have a good map, home address, or contact card before she/he goes out first time alone.
  • As part of being a good host, you should be able to advise students on how to stay safe around the area, show them how to commute to and from school or college, where to shop for additional food, snacks or clothing. Inform them of best ways to use the public transit network in your city for faster and easy commutes.
  • Give them information about attractions and fun places to see would be very helpful too. Include them in fun activities with your family if you can. Some student may be able to opt-in and pay their own cost for these activities.