Woodbridge Homestay Host # 16520


Location and Map

* Note: due to privacy policy, the map points to postal code area NOT exact location.

  • Destination city is Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada
  • Our postal/zip code is L4L9P4
  • Bus station is two blocks away
  • Other transit options is available
  • We live in a small subdivision just a short walk to transit. Loads of shopping in walking and driving or public transportation away. There is an upcoming subway extension being put in in the next couple of years. Just a bus ride away from York university, Humber College and Seneca College. All colleges and universities in Toronto are all a bus ride away. Lots of opportunities for par time jobs. About a 40min to an hour bus and subway ride to downtown Toronto.

Host's Info

  • Host # 16,520
  • Host name is a Female Married
  • Children: none
  • Adults at home: two
  • House Pets: one dog
  • 1st Language: English
  • 2nd Language: Italian
  • No. of Students: none
  • Hobbies / activities:
  • Host Remark: We are a young family that would like to try something new and we have the space to provide someone. We are very social people. The basement is a fully finished with one bedroom and a walk in closethout with no separate entrance but they are able to

Hosting Preferences

  • Prefer to host : Female (female, male or both)
  • Meals may offer: No meals
  • Host may accept: Yes
  • Smoking at home: Yes

Homestay Rooms and Amenities

  • Home condition: fairly new
  • Guestrooms at home: one
  • Internet access: Wireless
  • Access to TV: Shared
  • Desk in the room: Yes
  • Guest bathroom: Private
  • Livingroom: Shared common area
  • Kitchen: Shared
  • Homestay rate start from: $880 a month
  • Meals included: none